Meet the Makers – November 2014

This event has now happened! Check out the gallery.

Below is a list of all the makers that joined us on Saturday 1 November for Outlaw No.3.

Ali Corder Productions http://alicorder.blogspot.com/
Alison Bick Design www.alisonbick.co.uk
Alrightmybird Www.alrightmybird.co.uk
Anna Rennie – Artisan Silversmith
Barnes Barenskie
Bloom Remedies www.bloomremedies.co.uk
Bonsire www.bonsire.wordpress.com
Boo Bear Bean www.boobearbean.co.uk
Buttercup Yellow Www.buttercupyellow.co.uk
Camel Winter
Caroline Kelley-Foreman designs. madebycaroline.co.uk
Chocolarder www.thechocolarder.com
Claire Albert Stained Glass www.clairealbertstainedglass.co.uk
Cotton Cottage www.cottoncottage.co.uk
Dawn Bedser Jewellery www.dawnbedser.co.uk
Each Peach
Emma Cocker www.emmacocker.co.uk
Emporium of Illumination
ennabubsbeads
Family Silver www.inkee-deco.co.uk
Faye Bradley Illustration www.fayebradleyillustration.co.uk
Francli https://www.facebook.com/franclifalmouth
Heart Kiss Hug www.heartkisshug.com
Hidden England HIDDEN-ENGLAND.COM
Hootchie Mama Www.hootchiemama.co.uk
Humble Cottage http://humblecottage.weebly.com/
In Stitches
Jess Berriman Ceramics www.jessberrimanceramics.co.uk
Joanna Soar sojocornwall.co.uk
Loophole http://www.sixskeins.etsy.com
Love Mia.co
Loved In http://www.lovedin.co.uk/
Lovely Betty http://www.lovelybettycornwall.blogspot.co.uk
Luminia http://www.luminia.co.uk
Luscious Lucy Cornwall www.lusciouslucycornwall.com
Made at Number Five
Melissa Choroszewska Ceramics www.melissachoroszewska.com
Mellybee www.mellybee.co.uk
Misty & Boo https://www.facebook.com/misty.boo.56?ref=tn_tnmn
Paper Gardens www.papergardens.co.uk
Picaloulou Ltd. www.picaloulou.com
PrettyThingsFromPickle www.ptfpickle.co.uk
ReVere Jewellery
Roberta Hopkins Jewellery www.robertahopkinsjewellery.co.uk
Rosie Drake-Knight www.hellorosie.co.uk
SARAHDReW jewellery www.sarahdrew.com
Scawn Studios
Sharon McSwiney www.sharonmcswiney.co.uk
Shutishuti shutishuti.co.uk
Silverlining Jewellery www.silverlining-jewellery.co.uk
Spirits of Cornwall under construction
St Ives Cider www.stivescider.co.uk
Stuff Made From Things
Sublow www.sublow.co.uk
tea lady
The Bosparva Lane Bakery
The Buttermilk Design Company
Thrashion Ltd Http://www.thrashion.com
Upscutlery www.upscutlery.co.uk